Nokomis, IL Township High School 1925 Football Team

Nokomis, IL Township High School 1925 Football Team

On the team (and probably in the photograph): John Kirk - Captain (and yes, the yearbook called him Captain Kirk); Gwyndel Davis, Olin Kettelkamp, Le Roy E. Ramsey, Mervin Chausse, Cecil O'Donnell, James Young, John "Jack" Jachino, Scott Fisher, Maynard Bridwell, Jake Groser, James Jachino, Charles Folkerts, Oscar Bollman, Louis Rademacher, Frank Rakes, Alfred Rosche, Lester Meyer, Verne Grabbe, Arnold Capitani, Ivan (or Kenneth) Anderson, Melvin Brueckner, Donald Calihan, Lester O'Brien, George Yurgin, Rhodes, Hard.

Photo from the 1926 Old Nokomis Yearbook of Nokomis IL Township High School


See More Photos

Make the Photo Larger

 Click on Town, County, Surname or any of the tags to see more

Click on the word "original" above and a window will open with a the photo in a larger size. 

 Add Information 

 Want to add some information or comment on this photo?  Click on "Add new comment" above.