Skip to Content

Youngstown Jaycees Awards Dinner 1958

Youngstown Jaycees Awards Dinner 1958

The Youngstown, OH Jaycees awards dinner in 1958.

Front Row, left to right: Thomas W. Bode (Secretary of the Jaycees), Walter J. Weickenand (Vice President of the Jaycees), Irving George Loewit (President of the Jaycees, 1958-1959), Daniel B. Roth (Vice President of the Jaycees), and Thomas M. Cooksey Jr. (State Director 1958-1959 and President of the Jaycees 1957-1958).

Back Row: Al Melnick?, David V. Gregg (First Vice President), and Edward J. Hulme? (President of the Jaycees from 1954-1955).

Click on the City or Town name right under the name of the photograph, to view more photographs from that city or town.  If there's a county listed, you can view more photographs from that county.  If you see a surname listed under the title of the photograph, you can click on that surname or surnames to view more photos that are associated with that surname.  Same thing works with any of the other "tags" listed right under the title of the photograph. You may be able to make the photo larger, if the original photograph was larger than the photo shown here. Click on the word "original" above and a window will open with a the photo in a larger size.  Want to add some information or comment on this photo?  Click on "Add new comment" above.

Smokers | image