Youngstown Jaycees Awards Dinner 1958

Youngstown Jaycees Awards Dinner 1958

The Youngstown, OH Jaycees awards dinner in 1958.

Front Row, left to right: Thomas W. Bode (Secretary of the Jaycees), Walter J. Weickenand (Vice President of the Jaycees), Irving George Loewit (President of the Jaycees, 1958-1959), Daniel B. Roth (Vice President of the Jaycees), and Thomas M. Cooksey Jr. (State Director 1958-1959 and President of the Jaycees 1957-1958).

Back Row: Al Melnick?, David V. Gregg (First Vice President), and Edward J. Hulme? (President of the Jaycees from 1954-1955).


See More Photos

Make the Photo Larger

 Click on Town, County, Surname or any of the tags to see more

Click on the word "original" above and a window will open with a the photo in a larger size. 

 Add Information 

 Want to add some information or comment on this photo?  Click on "Add new comment" above.